To The Asshole That Hacked Me . . .

Posted: January 14, 2012 by Kodi in Other

I am really actually quite impressed that what I wrote would piss you off so much that you would have to hack my site, as simple as that may have been, to post a logo of your great Baltimore Ravens. It is funny and you got me but if you are really so upset with what I wrote why not write a comment, make an argument that I’m wrong? Why did you have to ruin my site with the stain of the Raven logo? I have no idea what I need to do to get rid of this and would love to even give you a job if you understand coding so I can get off of wordpress. So this is a bravo and a thank you as well as a job opportunity. Help me and I promise I won’t write badly about any team you support because clearly it hurts your feelings and that’s not what I want to do.

Comments
  1. flyupasshole says:

    sounds like a scripttweenie site deface to me. ravens can fly up an asshole.

Leave a Reply

